Liisi Koikson (EST) vocal

Liisi Koikson
  • Line up (namn och instrument):
    • Raul Ojamaa – guitar,
    • Raun Juurikas – keys,
    • Marti Tärn – bass,
    • Tiit Kevad – drums,
    • Kaarel Tamra – sound


  • Text om grupp/artist:
    Liisi Koikson is a well known artist in her homecountry Estonia. During the 15 years as an active singer she has been exploring many žanras from folk to pop and jazz. The latest album “Coffee For One” is influenced by her studies in London and reflect the good and bad sides of living in a big capital. Her band is formed by mostly jazz musicians from Estonia, with who she has recorded albums before. The exception is guitarist Raul Ojamaa, who also stepped in as a producer and with whom the electronic sound was created.”


  • Liggande högupplöst foto med fotografnamn: Photographer Felix Laasme



120 kr via PayPal before 10 October

150 kr at the venue


OBS! Den här föreställningen har redan spelats.